Administration and Accounts


Surina RajanName: Surina Rajan
Designation : Director General
Phone : 0124-2340413
Email :
Dr. Ekta ChopraName: Dr. Ekta Chopra, HCS
Designation : Joint Director,Ist Appellate Authority & Chief Vigilance Officer
Phone :0124-2399472
Email :
Sh. Mohinder KumarName: Sh. Mohinder Kumar, IAS(Retd.)
Designation : Consultant Revenue
Phone : 0124-2343088
Email :
Mrs. RekhaName: Mrs. Rekha
Designation : Assistant Director (Administration)& SPIO(State Public Information Officer), Nodal Officer for Public Grievance Redress and Monitoring System & Vigilance Officer
Phone : 0124-2340690   Ext. 209
Email :


Shri Pawan Kumar Sharma Name: Shri Pawan Kumar Sharma
Designation : Senior Accounts Officer
Phone : 0124-2345781
Shri Gulshan KumarName: Shri Gulshan Kumar
Designation: Accounts Officer
Phone: 0124-2345781
Shri A.N.DhimanName: Shri A.N.Dhiman
Designation : Section Officer
Phone : 0124-2345781
Email :
Shri Suresh Kumar TanejaName: Shri Suresh Kumar Taneja
Designation : Section Officer
Phone : 0124-2345781
Email :

Website is best visible using latest Mozilla Firefox
Developed and Managed by I-Care Computers